Demi Lovato “Give Your Heart A Break”

A demo version of one of Demi’s new songs has been leaked on the internet. We are loving the new track and can’t wait to hear it with Demi’s vocals. It’s defiantly going to be a high point of the album!


Demi Lovato Unbroken Track Listing!

Finally the album line up is here, and it’s sounding pretty impressive already and we’ve only heard one song! Apart from the star studded collaborations, the big Demi fans will be shocked and delighted to see “For The Love Of A Daughter” finally making on to a CD. Demi, although writing it a while back has not released it yet. For the big fans, that’s the track we have all been waiting for!

1. “All Night Long” (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
2. “Who’s That Boy?” (featuring Dev)
3. “You’re My Only Shorty” (featuring Iyaz)
4. “Together” (featuring Jason Derülo)
5. “Lightweight”
6. “Unbroken”
7. “Fix a Heart”
8. “Hold Up”
9. “Mistake”
10. “Give Your Heart a Break”
11. “Skyscraper”
12. “In Real Life”
13. “My Love Is Like a Star”
14. “For the Love of a Daughter”
15. “Skyscraper” (Wizz Dumb Remix)

Are you excited to hear Demis album when it drops on the 20th of September in the US?

Demi Lovato Announces Two Concert Dates

Demi Lovato took to her twitter earlier today to announce that she is doing her first two concerts for her upcoming album “Unbroken”.

Here’s what she said –

“MY FIRST TWO CONCERTS!!! I’ll be performing at The Hammerstein Ballroom on 9/17 and at Club Nokia on 9/23! Can’t wait to see you there!!!!:D”

Will you be attending one of these dates? Are you happy Demi is starting to do concerts again?