Demi Lovato Unbroken Track Listing!

Finally the album line up is here, and it’s sounding pretty impressive already and we’ve only heard one song! Apart from the star studded collaborations, the big Demi fans will be shocked and delighted to see “For The Love Of A Daughter” finally making on to a CD. Demi, although writing it a while back has not released it yet. For the big fans, that’s the track we have all been waiting for!

1. “All Night Long” (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
2. “Who’s That Boy?” (featuring Dev)
3. “You’re My Only Shorty” (featuring Iyaz)
4. “Together” (featuring Jason Derülo)
5. “Lightweight”
6. “Unbroken”
7. “Fix a Heart”
8. “Hold Up”
9. “Mistake”
10. “Give Your Heart a Break”
11. “Skyscraper”
12. “In Real Life”
13. “My Love Is Like a Star”
14. “For the Love of a Daughter”
15. “Skyscraper” (Wizz Dumb Remix)

Are you excited to hear Demis album when it drops on the 20th of September in the US?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s