How to Love – Demi Lovato, NYC

At a recent concert, Demi performed a cover of Lil Waynes song “How To Love”. We have to say after listening to this it is official that Demi is back!


Demi Lovato “Give Your Heart A Break”

A demo version of one of Demi’s new songs has been leaked on the internet. We are loving the new track and can’t wait to hear it with Demi’s vocals. It’s defiantly going to be a high point of the album!

Demi Lovato at the ALMA Awards

Here’s Demi Lovato at the 2011 ALMA awards in California on Saturday the 10th of September. Demi received the award for Favorite TV Actress for her role as Sonny on the Disney Channel Original Series “Sonny With A Chance.”

We are so happy for Demi to still be winning awards for her old TV show and really can’t wait to see what she does next!

Demi Lovato Unbroken Track Listing!

Finally the album line up is here, and it’s sounding pretty impressive already and we’ve only heard one song! Apart from the star studded collaborations, the big Demi fans will be shocked and delighted to see “For The Love Of A Daughter” finally making on to a CD. Demi, although writing it a while back has not released it yet. For the big fans, that’s the track we have all been waiting for!

1. “All Night Long” (featuring Missy Elliott and Timbaland)
2. “Who’s That Boy?” (featuring Dev)
3. “You’re My Only Shorty” (featuring Iyaz)
4. “Together” (featuring Jason Derülo)
5. “Lightweight”
6. “Unbroken”
7. “Fix a Heart”
8. “Hold Up”
9. “Mistake”
10. “Give Your Heart a Break”
11. “Skyscraper”
12. “In Real Life”
13. “My Love Is Like a Star”
14. “For the Love of a Daughter”
15. “Skyscraper” (Wizz Dumb Remix)

Are you excited to hear Demis album when it drops on the 20th of September in the US?